Event Information: Optimise Your Finance Function – Webinar


You have been invited to join experts from Rochford, Reval and Grant Thornton from the comfort of your own desks in a 60-minute webinar. During the session speakers will share market perspectives on key trends and challenges driving organisations to optimise their finance function.

Topics covered will include:
– Market Updates: Outlook on financial markets and how changing FX & IR markets can quickly impact your bottom line and ways to protect against it
– How to attain more accurate cash flow forecasting and gain better visibility of your exposures, allowing for better decision making
– Case studies – Why Excel is a deficient tool when managing a fast growing and dynamic business; and how systemisation can facilitate proactive, robust planning to identify potential liquidity pitfalls
– How embracing technology can enable you to scale up your business efficiently

Session Details: October 26th, 2016
2 pm Sydney. Australia
4 pm New Zealand
11 am Hong Kong, Singapore and Malaysia

If you are interested, register here! We hope you can make it!

Rochford is the leading treasury advisory house in Australia advising on in excess of AU$20 billion in financial market risk.

To find out more, visit: http://rochford-group.com/ or connect with us on Linkedin.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *